Wyandanch_VIllage_Header

HOLIDAY SKATING SESSIONSHolly_RightHolly_Left

 

THANK YOU FOR ANOTHER GREAT SEASON OF SKATING AT THE PLAZA!

We are currently closed.  If you're looking to skate, check out our year-round indoor location at The Rinx in Hauppauge.

Please Note: NO DOUBLE BLADES permitted on the ice.

Friday, 12/22/17
4:00 - 10:00 pm
 
Saturday, 12/23/17
12:00 - 10:00 pm
 
Sunday, 12/24/17
12:00-4:00 pm
 
Monday, 12/25/17
CLOSED
 
Tuesday, 12/26/17 - Thursday, 12/28/17 
12:00 - 8:00 pm

 

Friday, 12/29/17
12:00 - 10:00 pm
 
Saturday, 12/30/17
12:00 - 10:00 pm

 

Sunday, 12/31/17
12:00 - 4:00 pm
 
Monday, 1/1/18
12:00 - 6:00 pm

Brief intermissions will be held for ice resurfacing

*Rink may be closed for Private Events

Please call to check for openings.  Times subject to change without notice.

 

Wyandanch_Village_Footer

 
OUR SPONSORS
Pepsi
Pride in Athletics for Life
Stony Brook Seawolves
Suffolk County HS Hockey League

© 2018 The Rinx · 660 Terry Road, Hauppauge, New York 11788 · Phone: 631.232.3222 · Fax: 631.232.3266 · email: info@therinx.com